Zaposleni

ravnateljica

mag. Nataša Erjavec

natasa.erjavec@ddb.si

svetovalni delavec

Samo Lesar

samo.lesar@ddb.si

poslovna sekretarka

Helena Mihelič

tajnistvo@ddb.si

računovodkinja

Marija Razboršek

racunovodstvo.ddblj@guest.arnes.si

knjigovodkinja - oskrbnine

Sabina Humar

sabina.humar@ddb.si

vodja prehrane

Vanda Neubauer

vanda.neubauer@ddb.si

KNJIŽNIČARKA

Marina Ristić

marina.ristic@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica A1

Petra Zanjkovič

petra.zanjkovic@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica a2

Sara Lozej

sara.lozej@guest.arnes.si

vzgojitelj a3

Stojan Povh

stojan.povh@guest.arnes.si

vzgojiteljica A4

Urška Čubej

urska.cubej@ddb.si

vzgojitelj a6

Goran Rugani

goran.rugani@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica b1

Tina Priveršek

tinapriversek@yahoo.com

vzgojitelj b2

Primož Miklavžin

primoz.miklavzin@gmail.com

vzgojitelj b2

Jože Ručigaj

vzgojiteljica b3

Mojca Bekš

mojca.beks@guest.arnes.si

vzgojiteljica b4

Jasna Vahčič Lazarevič

jsnvahi@gmail.com

vzgojitelj c1

Andrej Tomše

andrej.tomse@ddb.si

vzgojitelj c2

Marko Krašovec

marko.krasovec@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica c3

Metoda Barić Rebolj

metoda.rebolj@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica c4

Renata Veberič

renata.veberic@ddb.si