Zaposleni

ravnateljica

mag. Nataša Erjavec

natasa.erjavec@ddb.si

svetovalni delavec

Samo Lesar

samo.lesar@ddb.si

TEL: 01 235 05 35

poslovna sekretarka

Helena Mihelič

tajnistvo@ddb.si

TEL: 01 235 05 31

računovodkinja

Marija Razboršek

racunovodstvo.ddljb@guest.arnes.si

TEL: 01 235 05 34

knjigovodkinja - oskrbnine

Sabina Humar

sabina.humar@ddb.si

TEL: 01 235 05 33

vodja prehrane

Vanda Neubauer

vanda.neubauer@ddb.si

TEL: 01 235 05 32

KNJIŽNIČAR

Goran Rugani

goran.rugani@ddb.si

 

vzgojiteljica A1

Petra Zanjkovič

petra.zanjkovic@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica a2

Sara Lozej

sara.lozej@guest.arnes.si

vzgojitelj a3

Stojan Povh

stojan.povh@guest.arnes.si

vzgojiteljica A4

Maruša Rozman

marusa.rozman@ddb.si

vzgojitelj a5

Marina Ristić

marina.ristic@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica b1

Tina Priveršek

tinapriversek@yahoo.com

vzgojitelj b2

Primož Miklavžin

primoz.miklavzin@gmail.com

vzgojiteljica b3

Mojca Bekš

mojca.beks@guest.arnes.si

vzgojiteljica b4

Jasna Vahčič Lazarevič

jsnvahi@gmail.com

vzgojitelj c1

Andrej Tomše

andrej.tomse@ddb.si

vzgojitelj c2

Marko Krašovec

marko.krasovec@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica c3

Metoda Barić Rebolj

metoda.rebolj@ddb.si

vzgojiteljica c4

Renata Veberič

renata.veberic@ddb.si