Zaposleni

ravnateljica

mag. Nataša Erjavec natasa.erjavec[@]ddb.si

tel. 01 565 60 45, 01 53 42 867, 031 735 500

 

poslovna sekretarka

Helena Mihelič tajnistvo[@]ddb.si

tel. 01 568 55 06

 

svetovalni delavec

Samo Lesar samo.lesar[@]ddb.si

tel. 01 53 42 867

 

knjižničarka

Marina Ristić marina.ristic[@]ddb.si

 

računovodkinja

Marija Razboršek racunovodstvo.ddljb[@]guest.arnes.si

 

knjigovodkinja - oskrbnine

Sabina Humar sabina.humar[@]ddb.si

 

vodja prehrane

Vanda Neubauer vanda.neubauer[@]ddb.si

 

vzgojitelji

Petra Zanjkovič A1 petra.zanjkovic[@]ddb.si
Sara Lozej A2 sara.lozej[@]guest.arnes.si
Goran Rugani A2 goran.rugani [@]ddb.si
Stojan Povh A3 stojan.povh[@]guest.arnes.si
Urška Čubej A4 urska.cubej[@]ddb.si
Marina Ristić A5 marina.ristic[@]ddb.si
Tina Priveršek B1 tinapriversek[@]yahoo.com
Primož Miklavžin B2 primoz.miklavzin[@]gmail.com
Mojca Bekš B3 mojca.beks[@]guest.arnes.si
Jasna Vahčič Lazarevič B4 jsnvahi[@]gmail.com
Andrej Tomše C1 andrej.tomse[@]ddb.si
Marko Krašovec C2 marko.krasovec[@]ddb.si
Metoda Barić Rebolj C3 metoda.rebolj[@]ddb.si
Mojca Ropoša C4 mojca.roposa[@]ddb.si
Renata Veberič C4 renata.veberic[@]ddb.si

DELOVNI ČAS VZGOJITELJEV 

DELOVNI ČAS SVETOVALNEGA DELAVCA